Board of Directors 

The Prairie Centre Credit Union Board of Directors has a strong commitment to our credit union and is accountable to our member owners for sound financial decision making. Board members determine our strategic direction, set policies, approve strategic operating plans, ensure we are compliant with regulatory and statutory requirements, and most importantly, represent the best interests of our member base.

Board of Directors do NOT approve or get involved in credit decisions or any decisions of an operational nature. 

Board members are elected through a democratic process of which our membership plays an integral role in choosing the people who work with credit union management to define the future direction of our organization.

Our Board of Directors

Greg Hannay

District #2
Delisle, Harris, Rosetown

Keith Collins
1st Vice President

District #1
Eatonia, Eston

Evan Sjovold
3rd Vice President

District #4
Elbow, Loreburn, Outlook

Jason Gaboury 

District #8
Member at Large
Kami Holowachuk

Kami Holowachuk

District #7

Randy Kelly

District #2
Delisle, Harris, Rosetown

Norm McIntyre

District #3
Beechy, Dinsmore, Elrose, Kyle

Wayne Pauls

District #6

Karen Sinclair

District #8
Member at Large

Heather Wilson-Gerbrandt

District #5
Herbert, Morse
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.